Another Morning with Superman

Last Saturday, I trained hard and barely broke a sweat. Today, I barely got through and I whimpered like a baby. My trainer’s name is Jeremy Childs, and he is a vegan fitness wizard; part sadistic trainer, nutritional guru, part body work expert, part massage therapist, soon to be Dr. of Integrated Medicine and full time friend. He’s amazing. but today he kicked my butt and I have no energy, so I’ll populate today’s post with some iPhone shots of the man in action. These are nothing special, really just spontaneous snaps. I took these pictures to allow myself to breathe between my exercises. He also has a blog about smoothies. Check it out at http://1smoothieaday.wordpress.com/
Jeremy3

Jeremy2

Jeremy4

Jeremy5

One thought on “Another Morning with Superman

Leave a Reply

